Connect with us

News

Bills 2020 Schedule Released, Opener at Home Vs Jets

The Bills 2020 slate is finally out – the team will open the season at home against rivals Sam Darnold and the New York Jets.

Here’s the complete slate:

Week 1: NY Jets, Sunday, Sept. 13 — 1 p.m. ET

Week 2: at Miami Dolphins, Sunday, Sept. 20 — 1 p.m. ET

Week 3: Los Angeles Rams, Sunday, Sept. 27 — 1 p.m. ET

Week 4: at Las Vegas Raiders, Sunday, Oct. 4 — 4:25 p.m. ET

Week 5: at Tennessee, Sunday, Oct. 11 — 1 p.m. ET

Week 6: Kansas City Chiefs, Thursday, Oct. 15 — 8:20 p.m. ET

Week 7: at New York Jets, Sunday, Oct. 25 — 1 p.m. ET

Week 8: New England Patriots, Sunday, Nov. 1 — 1 p.m. ET

Week 9: Seattle Seahawks, Sunday, Nov. 8 — 1 p.m. ET

Week 10: at Arizona Cardinals, Sunday, Nov. 15 — 4:05 p.m. ET

Week 11: Bye Week

Week 12: Los Angeles Chargers, Sunday, Nov. 29 — 1 p.m. ET

Week 13: at San Francisco 49ers, Monday, Dec. 7 — 8:15 p.m. ET

Week 14: Pittsburgh Steelers, Sunday, Dec. 13 — 8:20 p.m. ET

Week 15: at Denver Broncos, Saturday/Sunday, Dec. 19/20 — TBD

Week 16: at New England Patriots, Monday, Dec. 28 — 8:15 p.m. ET

Week 17: Miami Dolphins, Sunday, Jan. 3 — 1 p.m. ET

1 Comment

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Facebook

Archives

Categories

Sports Gab Network

Show Your Team Spirit

Shop the newest Buffalo Bills fan gear at Fanatics!

Bills Gab Newsletter

Sign up to receive our Bills Gab newsletter, and keep up to date with all the latest Buffalo Bills news.

Ticket Center

Recent Comments

Meta

More in News