Bills Announce 2013 Schedule – Open At Home Vs Patriots

Week 1 (Sunday, Sept. 8): Patriots at Bills, 1 p.m.
Week 2 (Sunday, Sept. 15): Panthers at Bills, 1 p.m.
Week 3 (Sunday, Sept. 22): Bills at Jets, 4:25 p.m.
Week 4 (Sunday, Sept. 29): Ravens at Bills, 1 p.m.
Week 5 (Thursday, Oct. 3): Bills at Browns, 8:25 p.m.
Week 6 (Sunday, Oct. 13): Bengals at Bills, 1 p.m.
Week 7 (Sunday, Oct. 20): Bills at Dolphins, 1 p.m.
Week 8 (Sunday, Oct. 27): Bills at Saints, 1 p.m.
Week 9 (Sunday, Nov. 3): Chiefs at Bills, 1 p.m.
Week 10 (Sunday, Nov. 10): Bills at Steelers, 1 p.m.
Week 11 (Sunday, Nov. 17): Jets at Bills, 1 p.m.
Week 12 Bye
Week 13 (Sunday, Dec. 1): Falcons at Bills, 4:05 p.m.
Week 14 (Sunday, Dec. 8): Bills at Buccaneers, 1 p.m.
Week 15 (Sunday, Dec. 15): Bills at Jaguars, 1 p.m.
Week 16 (Sunday, Dec. 22): Dolphins at Bills, 1 p.m.
Week 17 (Sunday, Dec. 29): Bills at Patriots, 1 p.m.


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Bills Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply