Shop for Buffalo Bills gear at

Buffalo Bills 53-Man Roster

We’re a week away from putting toe to the leather and starting the 2011 campaign, and the Buffalo Bills have their roster down to the mandatory 53-man squad heading into Kansas City in Week 1.  Keeping in mind that the roster may be subject to change given the amount of names who were cut, the Bills may decide to sniff around and add a player or two before next Sunday. 

But for now let’s take a look the current 53-man roster.

Quarterback (3):  Ryan Fitzpatrick, Tyler Thigpen, Brad Smith

Running back (3):  Fred Jackson, C.J. Spiller, Johnny White

Full back (1):  Corey McIntyre

Wide Receiver (6):  Stevie Johnson, Donald Jones, Roscoe Parrish, Marcus Easley, David Nelson,  Ruvell Martin

Tight End (3):  Scott Chandler, David Martin, Zack Pianalto

Offensive Tackle (3):  Demetrius Bell, Erik Pears, Chris Hairston

Offensive Guard (4):  Andy Levitre, Kraig Urbik, Chad Rinehart, Colin Brown

Center (1):  Eric Wood

Defensive End (4):  Marcell Dareus, Dwan Edwards, Spencer Johnson, Kellen Heard

Nose Tackle (2):  Kyle Williams, Torell Troup

Outside Linebacker (5):  Shawne Merriman, Chris Kelsay, Alex Carrington, Danny Batten, Robert Eddins

Inside Linebacker (6):  Nick Barnett, Andra Davis, Kirk Morrison, Arthur Moats, Kelvin Sheppard, Chris White

Cornerback (5):  Drayton Florence, Terrence McGee, Leodis McKelvin, Aaron Williams, Justin Rogers

Safety (4):  Jairus Byrd, George Wilson, Bryan Scott, Da’Norris Searcy

Kicker (1):  Rian Lindell

Punter (1):  Brian Moorman

Long Snapper (1):  Garrison Sanborn

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Bills Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply