Shop for Buffalo Bills gear at

Bills Announce 27 Moves to Get Roster to 53

The Bills joined the rest of the league on Saturday, announcing 27 moves that get them down to the 53-man roster limit.

The moves are listed below.

Released: QB Levi Brown, FB Jehuu Caulcrick, WR Naaman Roosevelt, WR Kamar Aiken, TE Mike Caussin, OT Ed Wang, OT Jason Watkins, C Michael Switzer, DE Lionel Dotson, DE T.J. Langley, NT Michael Jasper, OLB Antonio Coleman, OLB Jammie Kirlew, ILB Brandon Hicks, CB Doyle Miller, S Sidney Glover, S Josh Nesbitt, LS Danny Aiken, WR Buster Davis, WR Felton Huggins, TE Shawn Nelson, OT Cordaro Howard, OG Mansfield Wrotto, C Geoff Hangartner, CB Reggie Corner, S Jon Corto

Placed on IR: RB Bruce Hall

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Bills Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply