Shop for Buffalo Bills gear at

20 Players Released by Bills to Reach 53-man Roster

It’s cutdown day in the National Football League, and the Bills were a busy team releasing 20 players to get down to the 53-man limit. The complete list of players cut Saturday: C.J. Ah You, Eric Bassey, Brad Cieslak, Jemalle Cornelius, Corey Davis, Christian Gaddis, Kevin Harrison, Trevor Hooper, Justin Jenkins, Corey Mace, Scott Mayle, Nevin McCaskill, Craig Nall, Terrance Pennington, Mike Schneck, Derek Schouman, Jonathan Smith, Riley Swanson, Thaddaeus Washington and Shaud Williams. Buffalo also placed Al Wallace on injured reserve and Anthony Hargrove on the reserve-suspended list.

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Bills Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply